Keyboard data: All inputed text in the keyboard cannot be accessed by us and will never be uploaded, or shared. Custom photos uploaded as keyboard backgrounds will also never be uploaded or shared to us.
Purchase Data: When making a purchase, we do not have access to your email address, billing address, banking details, or address. All transactions are associated with an anonymous identifier that is not linked to your identity.
In-App-Purchases: Fonts App may offer additional products and services for purchase ("in app purchases") through the App Store. If you choose to make an in app purchase, you will be prompted to enter details for your account with the mobile platform you are using (Apple) ("your IAP Account"), and your IAP Account will be charged for the in app purchase in accordance with the terms disclosed to you at the time of purchase as well as the general terms for in app purchases that apply to your IAP Account. If you purchase an auto-recurring periodic subscription through an in app purchase, your IAP Account will be billed continuously for the subscription until you cancel. After your initial subscription commitment period, and again after any subsequent subscription period, your subscription will automatically continue for an additional equivalent period, at the price you agreed to when subscribing. If you do not wish your subscription to renew automatically, or if you want to change or terminate your subscription, you will need to log in to your IAP account and follow instructions to cancel your subscription. If you cancel your subscription, you may use your subscription until the end of your then-current subscription term; your subscription will not be renewed after your then-current term expires. However, you won't be eligible for a prorated refund of any portion of the subscription fee paid for the then-current subscription period. Please refer to the terms of your application platform which apply to your in app purchases.
Fonts Pro: Upgrade to Fonts Pro to unlock more fonts, custom keyboard backgrounds, additional symbols, and more!
* Your trial period will begin when you confirm your payment. Your trial period lasts 3 days. No money will be charged or held in your iTunes account before the end of your trial period. After the trial period, the subscription will start for the purchased tier price and duration.
* Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
* Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
* Your iTunes account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
* You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings in the iTunes store after purchase.
* Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
User Support: If you contact MM Apps User Support, any personal data you may share with us is kept for the sole purpose of researching the issue and providing assistance.